Our unique strength is the reach and diversity of the CTA network. Our marketing-leading member agencies will ensure a reliable, expert presence no matter where in Asia Pacific your business takes you.
Singapore ( Corporate Travel Alliance Regional Office )
Email: sales@cta.travel
 
CTA New Zealand with six office across New Zealand - Auckland, Christchurch, Wellington, Dunedin, Nelson & Hamilton
Email: nz@cta.travel
 
CTA Australia with offices in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth & Gold Coast
Email: australia@cta.travel
     
CTA Beijing
Email: beijing@cta.travel
     
CTA Shanghai
Email: shanghai@cta.travel
     
CTA Dubai
Email: dubai@cta.travel
     
CTA Hong Kong
Email: hongkong@cta.travel
     
CTA India with offices in New Delhi, Mumbai, Ahmedabad
Email: india@cta.travel
     
CTA Indonesia
Email: indonesia@cta.travel
     
CTA Japan
Email: japan@cta.travel
     
CTA Malaysia
Email: malaysia@cta.travel
     
CTA Philippines
Email: philippines@cta.travel
     
CTA South Korea
Email: korea@cta.travel
     
CTA Taiwan
Email: taiwan@cta.travel
     
CTA Thailand
Email: thailand@cta.travel
     
CTA Vietnam
Email: vietnam@cta.travel